Concurrent Events
  • Into 2018, Mobike, Meituan, DiDi and other new generation of Internet cross-border giant decisive layout of the siege, In the context of more and more cross-border investors into the background, Shared cars are expected to become the next battleground for capital cycling after sharing cycling. 2018 will be the key period for car rental development. The conference brings together industry experts and venture capitalists who will discuss a number of forward-looking topics such as time-shared leasing and shared travel to discuss the development direction of shared economy in the automotive field.

  • Beijing international bicycle electric vehicle exhibition has been held for three consecutive times, which is one of the most influential bicycle motor shows in China, with an expected space area of 40,000 sqm. Hundreds of well-known smart & sharing brands will showcase in 2018 BSC, such as Ofo, Mobike, ZXbike, Pand-auto, Global Car Sharing, BAOJIA.COM, XQchuxing, Qdigo, UMA, TSINOVA, YADEA, NIU, One Mile, Munromotor, Supersoco, Immotor, Ninebot, PHYLION, China-LBS. It is an industrial carnival for bicycle and electric vehicle, and becoming an event for smart sharing mobility.

  • The development of intelligent transportation is inseparable from the development of the Internet of things, and intelligent transportation is the embodiment of the transportation. The conference will bring you the display of high-tech transportation, such as smartly driving, wisdom road, intelligent parking, intelligent snatched, navigation and positioning system, traffic safety, traffic data, intelligent public transportation, car networking, traffic scheduling, electronic license plate.

  • It is estimated that in the next 10 years, the total size of China's military UAV market will grow rapidly. As a result, UAVs will have a whirlwind all over the world and are popular both north and south of the country. But to the present level, where will it go? And listen to industry experts to analyze its unlimited creative value.

  • Inviting the embassies and consulates in the United States, Europe and Asia and the buying enterprises in the corresponding countries to conduct "one-on-one" business talks with exhibitors to open up international market channels for exhibitors with export needs and help Chinese products to enter the international market. In order to expand the import and export channels Provide a platform.

Media

Live coverage | 2017 Shanghai International car Sharing Conference pop up

On August 23, 2017, "2017 Shanghai International Car Sharing Conference" sponsored by Zhenwei Exhibition, Guangdong New Energy Automobile Industry Association, Guangdong Charging Facilities Association and New Energy Automobile Industry Network was held grandly in Hall E4 of Shanghai New International Expo Center . More>>

Exhibition Report
Sponsorship and advertising

In order to enhance the company's brand awareness and reputation, highlighting the outstanding product quality and service to enable enterprises to participate in this exhibition to achieve the best results, the organizing committee especially to provide the following market opportunities.

Sponsorship opportunities
Review

同期活动
  • 共享汽车,全球市场发展趋势,2018资本追逐热点!

    进入到2018年,摩拜、美团、滴滴等新一代互联网跨界巨头果断布局攻城略地、在越来越多跨界投资者入局的背景下,共享汽车已有望成为共享单车后资本竞争的下一个战场,2018年将是汽车分时租赁发展的关键期。本次大会汇聚行业专家及资本创投者,他们将围绕分时租赁、共享出行等多个前瞻性的主题展开讨论,对共享经济在汽车领域的发展方向进行深刻探讨。

  • 亚洲国际共享出行节

    北京国际自行车电动车展览会已经连续举办三届,是中国影响力较大自行车电动车展。展会展览总面积近40000平方米。ofo, Mobike、智享单车、盼达用车、环球车享、宝驾出行、享骑、电滴出行、云马、轻客、雅迪、牛电科技、一英里、门罗、速珂、易马达、纳恩博、星恒电源、中国位置等上百家知名共享·智能领域品牌商将纷纷在2018“BSC”设立展位,这是有史以来自行车、电动车行业产业颇具规模的盛会,堪称亚洲国际共享出行节。

  • 智能交通

    智能交通的发展跟物联网的发展是离不开的,智能交通是交通的物联化体现。在这次大会上将为您带来智慧行车,智慧公路,智能停车,智能网联,导航定位系统,交通安全,交通大数据,智能公交,车联网,交通调度,电子车牌等高科技交通的技术展示。

  • 军民融合,全方面展示无人机的7种商业应用

    预计未来10年,我国军用无人机市场总规模将快速增长,无人机像一阵旋风,遍及全球,红遍大江南北。但发展到如今的程度,它还将何去何从?且听行业专家解析其无极限创意价值。

  • 2018北京国际共享·智能产业驻华使馆一对一洽谈会

    邀请欧 美、亚 洲地区的使馆团及相应国家的采买企业,与参展企业开展“一对一”商务洽谈,为有出口需求的展商打通国际市场通道,帮助中国产品走向国际市场,为拓展进出口渠道提供平台。

新闻中心

现场报道 | 2017上海国际共享汽车大会人气爆棚

2017年8月23日,由振威展览股份、广东省新能源汽车产业协会、广东省充电设施协会、新能源汽车产业网主办的“2017上海国际共享汽车大会”在上海新国际博览中心E4馆盛大召开。更多>>

展会报告
赞助与广告

为提升企业的品牌知名度和美誉度,彰显卓越的产品品质和服务,使企业参加本届展会达到最优的效果,组委会特提供以下市场宣传机会。

赞助宣传机会
往届回顾